Lossless Paul Winter Consort - Concert in the Barn (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz / Ambient Lossless flac Music
Paul Winter Consort - Concert in the Barn (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Paul Winter Consort
Title: Concert in the Barn
Released: 2022
Style: Jazz, New age, World, Classical, Singer-songwriter
RAR Size: 345 Mb

01. Paul Winter Consort - Sun Singer (Theme) (0:44)
02. Paul Winter Consort - Lamento De Aiocá (5:30)
03. Paul Winter Consort - The Silence of a Candle (3:57)
04. Paul Winter Consort - The Well-Tempered Wood Thrush (4:07)
05. Paul Winter Consort - Chora Coraçāo (Cry, My Heart) (4:21)
06. Paul Winter Consort - Sarabande (3:56)
07. Paul Winter Consort - Lendas Brasileiras (1:57)
08. Paul Winter Consort - DNA (5:28)
09. Paul Winter Consort - Air (5:08)
10. Paul Winter Consort - How Can I Keep from Singing (6:11)
11. Paul Winter Consort - Lavadeiras (5:35)
12. Paul Winter Consort - Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (3:52)
13. Paul Winter Consort - Moro Na Roça/Lapinha (5:31)
14. Paul Winter Consort - Icarus (3:19)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone