Lossless Pascal Comelade - Le non-sens du rythme (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock / Jazz Lossless flac Music
Pascal Comelade - Le non-sens du rythme (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Pascal Comelade
Title: Le non-sens du rythme
Released: 2022
Style: Chanson française
RAR Size: 484 Mb

1. Choni bi gutt (3:41)
2. Skyn saxo derivato (2:34)
3. Apparition du visage de Bela Lugosi sur une tranche de salami (3:15)
4. Musique hypertrophique des remontoirs (2:44)
5. El mal ja esta fet (3:23)
6. Final del districte V (2:56)
7. Sea yu l'ether arigato (feat. Victor Nubla) (3:20)
8. Nothing but U (11:30)
9. Cimetière de la photographie (3:41)
10. L'orgie parisienne (feat. René Vienet) (5:05)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone