Lossless The War On Drugs - I Don’t Live Here Anymore (Deluxe Edition) (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Rock / Country / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
The War On Drugs - I Don’t Live Here Anymore (Deluxe Edition) (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The War On Drugs
Title: I Don’t Live Here Anymore (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2021 / 2022
Style: Indie Rock, Psychedelic, Folk Rock
RAR Size: 764 Mb


01. Living Proof (4:53)
02. Harmonia's Dream (6:26)
03. Change (6:04)
04. I Don't Wanna Wait (5:13)
05. Victim (6:00)
06. I Don't Live Here Anymore (feat. Lucius) (5:27)
07. Old Skin (4:52)
08. Wasted (4:10)
09. Rings Around My Father's Eyes (4:17)
10. Occasional Rain (4:54)
11. Oceans of Darkness (3:35)
12. Slow Ghost (3:10)

The new deluxe box set, It will also feature a seven-inch record, which contains two previously-unreleased songs that were cut from the original album: ‘Oceans of Darkness’ and ‘Slow Ghost’. The latter track will also be included on the cassette tape version available on the album.





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone