Lossless Supersonic Blues Machine - West Of Flushing, South Of Frisco (2016) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Supersonic Blues Machine - West Of Flushing, South Of Frisco (2016) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Supersonic Blues Machine | Album: West Of Flushing, South Of Frisco | Released: 2016 | Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock | Country: US | Duration: 00:55:42

Audio#1: FLAC 2.0, 24bit/96kHz, bitrate: 3300 kbps avg


01. Miracle Man (4:23)
02. I Ain't Fallin' Again (3:30)
03. Running Whiskey (feat. Billy F. Gibbons) (2:40)
04. Remedy (feat. Warren Haynes) (5:43)
05. Bone Bucket Blues (3:13)
06. Let It Be (5:26)
07. That's My Way (feat. Chris Duarte) (4:52)
08. Ain't No Love (In The Heart Of The City) (5:26)
09. Nightmares And Dreams (feat. Eric Gales) (4:44)
10. Can't Take It No More (feat. Walter Trout) (6:12)
11. Whiskey Time (Running Whiskey's Extended Ending) (2:14)
12. Let's Call It A Day (feat. Robben Ford) (3:32)
13. Watchagonnado (3:49)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone