Lossless Otis Redding - The Immortal Otis Redding (2012) Hi-Res music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Otis Redding - The Immortal Otis Redding (2012) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Otis Redding
Title: The Immortal Otis Redding
Released: 1968 / 2012
Style: Soul, R&B
RAR Size: 1.23 Gb


01. I've Got Dreams To Remember
02. You Made A Man Out Of Me
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. Hard To Handle
05. Thousand Miles Away
06. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum)
07. Think About It
08. A Waste Of Time
09. Champagne And Wine
10. A Fool For You
11. Amen

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone