Lossless SZA - Ctrl (2017) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Electronic / R & B Lossless flac Music
SZA - Ctrl (2017) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: SZA
Title: Ctrl
Released: 2017
Style: R&B, Soul, Pop, Electronic
RAR Size: 575 Mb

01. Supermodel 03:01
02. Love Galore (feat. Travis Scott) 04:35
03. Doves In The Wind (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 04:26
04. Drew Barrymore 03:51
05. Prom 03:16
06. The Weekend 04:32
07. Go Gina 02:41
08. Garden (Say It Like Dat) 03:28
09. Broken Clocks 03:51
10. Anything 02:29
11. Wavy (Interlude - feat. James Fauntleroy II) 01:15
12. Normal Girl 04:13
13. Pretty Little Birds (feat. Isaiah Rashad) 04:05
14. 20 Something 03:18





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone