Lossless The Doors - Grand Collection (2001) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Blues / Psychedelic / Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: The Doors
Album: Grand Collection
Released: 2001
Label: Квадро-Диск
Catalog #: GCR 044
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:19:44

01. Break On Through (2:28)
02. People Are Strange (2:12)
03. Love Me Two Times (3:16)
04. Waiting For The Sun (4:00)
05. Moonlight Drive (3:04)
06. Riders On The Storm (7:15)
07. Roadhouse Blues (4:05)
08. Light My Fire (7:07)
09. Back Door Man (3:34)
10. Twentieth Century Fox (2:33)
11. Spanish Caravan (2:59)
12. I Looked At You (2:22)
13. Strange Days (3:08)
14. Hello, I Love You (2:16)
15. The Alabama Song (3:19)
16. The Unknown Soldier (3:26)
17. When The Music's Over (10:58)
18. The End (11:43)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone