Lossless VA - The Song Retains the Name II (A Tribute to Led Zeppelin) (1993) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
VA - The Song Retains the Name II (A Tribute to Led Zeppelin) (1993) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA
Album: The Song Retains the Name II
Released: 1993
Label: Safe House
Catalog #: SH-2112-2
Genre: Rock
Country: International
Duration: 00:51:48

01. Bad Livers • Dancing Days (02:21)
02. 7 Seconds • Misty Mountain Hop (04:00)
03. Folkadelic • Houses of the Holy (03:05)
04. When Skip Jack Tripped • Tangerine (03:21)
05. The Ordinaires • Kashmir (05:29)
06. Mojo Nixon & the Toadliquors • When the Levee Breaks (03:56)
07. Helen Keller Plaid • Out on the Tiles (03:02)
08. Michael Hall • Trampled Under Foot (04:22)
09. Whyos • The Wanton Song (04:35)
10. Alluring Strange • D'yer Mak'er (03:27)
11. Men and Volts • Friends (04:07)
12. The Dusty Diamonds • Ramble On (feat. The Delevantes) (04:31)
13. Hot Joe • Misty Mountain Hop / Baby Elephant Walk (instrumental reprise) (05:32)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone