Lossless VA - The Song Retains The Name (A Tribute to Led Zeppelin) (1988) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
VA - The Song Retains The Name (A Tribute to Led Zeppelin) (1988) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA
Album: The Song Retains The Name
Released: 1988
Label: Mad Rover Records
Catalog #: MR 8801-2
Genre: Rock
Country: International
Duration: 00:41:02

01. The Royal Mixxers with KGIG & Konan Kelley • Black Dog (02:49)
02. Rich Hardesty & The Del Reys • Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman) (02:38)
03. Robert Kuhlmann & Flying Boats • Down By The Seaside (04:35)
04. Dalai Lamas • Good Times, Bad Times (03:14)
05. Earwigs • Four Sticks (04:33)
06. Headface • Immigrant Song (02:49)
07. Twice Shy • In The Evening (04:18)
08. I Love Ethyl • No Quarter (05:42)
09. Helen Keller Plaid • What Is And What Should Never Be (04:19)
10. Fool Killers • Houses Of The Holy (02:36)
11. Tent Poles • Rock And Roll (03:30)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone